Deleting a Page
Deleting a page can be done from the Page List, by using the row actions
Or when viewing a page, by using the actions menu in the page header:
Simply click on the Delete action, and you’ll be presented with a confirmation dialog, to ensure you actually want to delete the page, and didn’t click the button on accident.
Once confirmed, the page will be removed immediately, along with all comments, attachments for the page, any old versions of the page, as well as all history entries for the page.
NOTE: Deleting is permanent.
There is currently no undo action for deleting a page. Once the page is deleted, it’s gone. As an alternative to deleting a page, you can also archive the page.