Or from the "Pages" tab, via the actions dropdown.
Deleted pages are removed immediately (upon confirmation of course), and all past versions,
as well as activity entries are removed from the activity stream, with the exception of
the actual delete event. Any files attached to the page are automatically deleted as well.
Deleting a page is permanent. There is no undo for this.